top of page

On My Wishlist this Spring


Spring 2018 | Wardrobe Must- Haves | Paige Angel

For me, Spring is just the preparation for Summer. It's been too cold in New York to dress how I prefer, but the chirping birds and bits of sunlight are welcome. Today in particular is glorious! I love dressing for warmer weather, and can't wait for my first picnic of the year. Here's what I've had my eye on lately:

Last collection, there was an amazing pair of Gucci glasses that were pink and glittery. These new ones have a great silhouette and in my opinion, the pink can be worn like a neutral.

I have been keeping an eye out for the perfect woven handbag, and this is just about it. I love the structure, and it's very nicely made. It couldn't be a better match for lightweight dresses.

This brand has so many cute options items right now. Their white eyelet dresses are all I want to wear for the next several months.

Love this print that I have been seeing around lately. I am just starting to realize how much I love this brand's silhouette.

You had me at gingham...

6 // Bombshell Tee, $66

This tee makes me think of pop art and comic books, and I'm all for the confidence boost!

I love the design of this! It has just enough retro feel while still being super wearable all spring and summer long!

Black and white swimsuits are my jam and the added ruffle makes it irresistible.

Pink, pink, pink...

Mara Hoffman has some of the best prints in fashion, in my opinion and this one is so fun. If you're not into flaunting a bold pattern, try it in the top version.

I saw this in person and immediately knew it was Ulla Johnson. Pale pink and covered buttons steal my heart.

This dress makes me want to jet set to the Amalfi Coast!

I am a huge fan of embroidery and I love this design.

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19411769/?claim=q7rjera9u7g">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

featured posts
recent posts
archive
follow me
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • 1b98fd_9b9694633c854f1884d6dea77fd56827-mv2
bottom of page