top of page

the accessories you need this spring


spring 2017 nude sandals

Spring requires a new pair of sandals. My current pair has been through it all and it's starting to look it! In warmer weather, I'm ready to ditch black shoes/ accessories and go for something lighter to match the rest of my wardrobe. These options are so versatile, taking you from day to night and work with a variety of styles. I love to order shoes from Zappos-- they usually have the brands I'm looking for and shipping speed is next level. Can't argue with that.

spring 2017 accessories

I love items that have a handmade quality to them, i.e. woven, beaded, embellished. It makes it feel one of a kind and I like to stand out a little. Grab a woven tote for the beach or a clutch for going to the races/ going out at night. And this black and white bikini is so classic, I can't wait to get my hands on it. If you live in the north you might not be able to use these items for a few more weeks, but it's never too early to shop!

2. Bosom Buddy Bags (these come in a variety of sizes and styles and can even be customized. find online or in a local boutique)

let me know what you're after this season!

Do a Happy Dance:

featured posts
recent posts
archive
follow me
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • 1b98fd_9b9694633c854f1884d6dea77fd56827-mv2
bottom of page