top of page

barbie & bodega cats

I finally forced myself to go into NYC to hang out with my sister. The city has so much to offer, even though sometimes I can't get past the overflowing garbage and aggressive taxi drivers.

After I put this outfit on, I was immediately reminded of Barbie, especially since this Aldo bag is the exact shade of Barbie pink. The look is completed with vintage black hoop earrings found at an antique shop. The Express a-line skirt and rounded Barton Perreira sunglasses match that sixties style.

And a New York City stroll wouldn't be complete without saying hello to a bodega cat along the way!

Shop the look

top-Blue Rain

bag- Aldo

shoes-charles by charles david, pact pump

lipstick- mac

featured posts
recent posts
archive
follow me
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • 1b98fd_9b9694633c854f1884d6dea77fd56827-mv2
bottom of page