top of page

welcoming halloween


Paige Angel Cross Stitch

Yet another project I started far too long ago! When I made the front of this, it was one of the first times I tried to sew. I think I've made a little bit of progress since then I hope! Now that this is done I'm hoping to start on more seasonal projects and possibly some gift items.

Paige Angel Cross Stitch

I don't know about you, but I'm so ready to start marathon-ing spooky movies to get in the mood. Holidays never get old for me. I love this time of year. I've got my apple, maple, fall spice candle burning as we speak.

Paige Angel Cross Stitch
Paige Angel Cross Stitch

Love this decorative stitching! I'm going to have to use more of it in the future.

Paige Angel Cross Stitch

Boo!

Happy Halloween!

featured posts
recent posts
archive
follow me
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • 1b98fd_9b9694633c854f1884d6dea77fd56827-mv2
bottom of page